top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturetorresalyssa_

Welcome To Alyssa's Tea

My name is Alyssa Torres and this is my blog/brand or whatever you would prefer to call it! I decided to create Alyssa's Tea as an outlet for those who are small business owners, creators or just people with an interesting story to share with the world. This whole project will be a safe place for whoever would like to share their thoughts.


My process is quite different from others and consists of 2 parts: A Day in the Life and Alyssa's Tea. Whoever is being interviewed would first show me and the viewers what a day in their life is like and then move into the more traditional part of an interview. Me and the person will sit down across from each other (following CDC guidelines of course since we are still in a pandemic) and really dive into why they do what they do or why they have decided to join this project.


I hate making people feel awkward or uncomfortable so these interviews will only be posted and done when my guest is completely okay with the process and the final cut. This is YOUR story, YOUR life, YOUR business, YOUR TRUTH. I will never make a guest answer a question you don't feel comfortable with and I will never force any of the process on them. If you realize even in the interview this isn't something you really are okay with that is completely okay. Your feelings and gut are telling you that for a reason and they will always be validated with me.


My goal with this project is to show the world your passion and truth and you can only fully provide me that access if you are comfortable with me and the process.


I hope you see what I see in my guests through my videos, posts and podcasts! This is my 1st ever solo project (it's my baby haha) and I hope you can see my own passion for this! I hope you enjoy and as always:

 

Happy Sipping Viewers!

Logo created by: Austin Folkenroth (hire my brother-in-law for any graphic design needs)

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brittan AKA Roxi

Goodmorning viewers! Our second interview was with the one and only Brittan... AKA Roxi, a self-made model based in multiple locations. We got the chance to witness the process and making of a photosh

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page